ADDRESS
Putra Business School, Level 3, Office Building of the Deputy Vice Chancellor (Research & Innovation)
Universiti Putra Malaysia 43400 Serdang, Selangor, Malaysia
GENERAL LINES
03-9769 1790
03-9769 1792
FAX
03-9769 1791
WHATSAPP
+6011-1337 0394
EMAIL
enquiry@putrabs.edu.my
LOCATION
Main Campus

SERVICE HOURS

Monday – Thursday Friday
Office Counter 8:30 am – 6:30 pm 8:30 am – 12:15 pm 2:45 pm – 6:30 pm
General Office 8:30 am – 1:00 pm 2:00 pm – 5:30 pm 8:30 am – 12:15 pm 2:45 pm – 5:30 pm
Resource Centre 8:30 am – 5:30pm 8:30 am -12:15 pm 2:45 pm – 5:30 pm
Computer Room 8:45 am – 6:00 pm 8:45 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday, Sunday and Public Holidays: Closed

ACADEMIC QUERIES

MBA Programmes:

Name Email Phone No
Mazni Mahadi@Zakaria mazni@putrabs.edu.my 03-9769 8843
Siti Noorzawani Mohd Zawawi noorzawani@putrabs.edu.my 03-9769 8841

MSc & PhD Programmes:

Norizan Mohd Leman norizan@putrabs.edu.my 03-9769 8839

Admission Queries for MBA, MSc & PhD :

Noor Ismaliza Abu Bakar ismaliza@putrabs.edu.my 03-9769 8830

INTERNATIONAL LEARNING LIAISON

Nor Hayati A.Razak norhayati@putrabs.edu.my 03-9769 8837
Mohamad Safwan safwan@putrabs.edu.my 03-9769 8832

ALUMNI & MARKETING

Siti Badarny Hassan badarny@putrabs.edu.my 03-9769 8829

PORTAL & EMAIL

Jasmin Bin Saihon jasmin@putrabs.edu.my 03-9769 8822

STUDENT SUPPORT & STUDENT SERVICE CENTRE

studentcentre@putrabs.edu.my

RESOURCE CENTRE

rc@putrabs.edu.my