ADDRESS
Putra Business School, Level 3, Office Building of the Deputy Vice Chancellor (Research & Innovation) Universiti Putra Malaysia 43400 Serdang, Selangor, Malaysia
GENERAL LINES
03-9769 1790
03-9769 1792
FAX

            03-6207 5410

WHATSAPP
011-1337 0394
EMAIL
enquiry@putrabs.edu.my
LOCATION
Putra Business School HQ

SERVICE HOURS

Monday – Thursday Friday
Office Counter 8:30 am – 6:30 pm 8:30 am – 12:15 pm  2:45 pm – 6:30 pm
General Office 8:30 am – 1:00 pm  2:00 pm – 5:30 pm 8:30 am – 12:15 pm  2:45 pm – 6:30 pm
Resource Centre 8:30 am – 6:30pm 8:30 am -12:15 pm   2:45 pm – 6:30 pm
Computer Room 8:45 am – 9:00 pm 8:45 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday, Sunday and Public Holidays: Closed

ACADEMIC QUERIES MBA Programmes:

Name Email
Mazni Mahadi@Zakaria mazni@putrabs.edu.my
Siti Noorzawani Mohd Zawawi noorzawani@putrabs.edu.my

Admission Queries for MBA, MSc & PhD :

Noor Ismaliza Abu Bakar ismaliza@putrabs.edu.my

MSc & PhD Programmes:

Norizan Mohd Leman                     norizan@putrabs.edu.my

INTERNATIONAL LEARNING LIAISON

Rafitah Ibrahim                                      rafitah@putrabs.edu.my

ALUMNI & MARKETING

Siti Badarny Hassan badarny@putrabs.edu.my

STUDENT SUPPORT & STUDENT SERVICE CENTRE

studentcentre@putrabs.edu.my

RESOURCE CENTRE

rc@putrabs.edu.my