All Staff

List of all PBS Staff. Please click here to view by department.

Prof. Dr. Zulkornain Yusop President & CEO zulkornain@putrabs.edu.my 03-9769 8818
Saliah Abas Special Officer to the President/CEO saliah@putrabs.edu.my 03-9769 8819
Wan Nadiah Wan Daud Director of Learning Liaison wannadiah@putrabs.edu.my 03-9769 1790
Prof. Dr. Sazali Abd Wahab Director of Thesis Programme, Professor of Management and Organizational Sustainability sazali@putrabs.edu.my 03-9769 8820
Ts. Dr. Ahmad Shaharudin Abdul Latiff Director of Non-Thesis Programme, Senior Lecturer, Manager Information Systems shaharudin@putrabs.edu.my 03-9769 8821
Prof. Datuk Dr. Raduan Che Rose Professor of Management raduan@putrabs.edu.my
Prof. Dr. Abu Bakar A. Hamid Professor of Marketing and Supply Chain Management abu.bakar@putrabs.edu.my
Siti Badarny Hassan Director of Marketing and Communications badarny@putrabs.edu.my 03-9769 8829
Prof. Dr. Abu Bakar Sade Professor of Marketing abubakar.sade@putrabs.edu.my
Prof. Dr. Huam Hon Tat Professor of Marketing huam@putrabs.edu.my
Prof. Dr. Hishamuddin Md. Som Professor of Management hishamuddin@putrabs.edu.my
Prof. Dr Rosli Mahmood Professor of Management and Entrepreneurship rosli@putrabs.edu.my
Prof. Dr. Wan Fadzilah Wan Yusoff Professor in Strategic Management Accounting wanfadzilah@putrabs.edu.my
Prof. Dr. Sha’ari Abd Hamid Professor of Finance shaari@putrabs.edu.my
Prof. Dr. Mohamad Ali Bin Abdul Hamid Professor of Accounting and Finance ali@putrabs.edu.my
Prof. Dr. Muzafar Shah Habibullah Professor muzafar@putrabs.edu.my
Prof. Dr. Zainal Abidin Mohamed Professor of Management zainal@putrabs.edu.my 03-9769 1790
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ahmed Razman Abdul Latiff Associate Professor razman@putrabs.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abu Sofian Yaacob Associate Professor abusofian@putrabs.edu.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lailawati Mohd Salleh Associate Professor lailawati_mohd_salleh@hotmail.com
Dr. Ida Md. Yasin Senior lecturer ida@putrabs.edu.my
Associate Professor Dr. Devika Nadarajah Associate Professor & Manager of Quality & Business Processes devika@putrabs.edu.my
Mohd Fadzil Ekhwan Manager, Business Development fadzil@putrabs.edu.my 03-9769 8826
Muhammad Amirul Fitri Mohd Yeh Executive, Business Development amirul@putrabs.edu.my 03-9769 8828
Nabilah Mohd Salleh Executive, Business Development nabilah@putrabs.edu.my 03-9769 8827
Dr. Resul Sapar Senior Lecturer of Islamic Finance resul@putrabs.edu.my
Dr. Norhanim Mat Sari Senior Lecturer norhanim@putrabs.edu.my
Dr. Hazik Mohamed Senior Lecturer hazik@putrabs.edu.my
Dato’ Dr. Mohd Padzil Hashim Senior Lecturer padzil@putrabs.edu.my 03-9769 1790
Prof. Datuk Dr. John Antony Xavier Visiting Professor johnantony@putrabs.edu.my 03-9769 1790
Prof. Dr. Roselina Ahmad Saufi PBS Fellow
Dr Tong Chue Qun Manager of Finance tongcq@putrabs.edu.my 03-9769 8835
Hudzori Musa Manager of Facilities Department hudzori@putrabs.edu.my 03-9769 8833
Balkis Hussain Manager of Human Potential Department balkis@putrabs.edu.my 03-9769 8834
Nor Hayati Abd Razak Manager of Learning Liaison norhayati@putrabs.edu.my 03-9769 8837
Roseminah Ahmad Zawawi Senior Executive, Learning Liaison roseminah@putrabs.edu.my 03-9769 8844
Prof. Dr. Yusuf Karbhari Distinguished Research Professor ykarbhari@putrabs.edu.my 03-9769 8819
Assoc. Prof. Dr Norizan Mat Saad Associate Professor needham@putrabs.edu.my 03-9769 1790
Noor Ismaliza Abu Bakar Executive ismaliza@putrabs.edu.my 03-9769 8830
Norizan Mohd Leman Executive norizan@putrabs.edu.my 03-9769 8839
Siti Noorzawani Mohd Zawawi Executive noorzawani@putrabs.edu.my 03-9769 8841
Siti Nor Salasiah Radzali Executive salasiah@putrabs.edu.my 03-9769 1790
Suhani Sulaiman Executive, Finance suhani@putrabs.edu.my 03-9769 8836
Sriizzati Fatin Zainalabidin Executive, Finance sri@putrabs.edu.my 03-9769 1792
Diliyana Mohd Alwi Executive diliyana@putrabs.edu.my 03-9769 8838
Nur Sadrina Mohamad Executive sadrina@putrabs.edu.my 03-9769 1790
Mazni Mahadi Executive, Examination mazni@putrabs.edu.my 03-9769 8843
Noor Farisha Binti Abd. Rahim Executive, Accreditation Unit farisha@putrabs.edu.my 03-9769 1790
Mohamad Safwan Mohamad Asraff Executive, International Affairs safwan@putrabs.edu.my 03-9769 1790
Mohamad Ariff Amani Mohd Kamal Executive, Student Service Centre ariff@putrabs.edu.my 03-9769 8845
Nor Liyana binti Sharifudin Counsellor norliyana@putrabs.edu.my 03-9769 1790 / 03-9769 1792
Mohd Shafik Zahari Technician shafik@putrabs.edu.my 03-9769 1794
Raja Shamsul Raja Haizat Dispatch shamsul@putrabs.edu.my 03-8947 1790
Firdaus Amry Mohamed Driver firdaus@putrabs.edu.my 03-9769 1794