Contact Us

To view the full list of our friendly staff, kindly click here.

ADDRESS
Putra Business School (PBS), 43400 UPM Serdang, Selangor, MALAYSIA

GENERAL LINES

03-8946 7441
03-8948 3118
03-8656 0350

FAX
03-8942 1584

EMAIL
enquiry@putrabs.edu.my

LOCATION
Google Map

 

SERVICE HOURS

Monday – Thursday Friday
Office Counter 8:30 am – 6:30 pm 8:30 am – 12:15 pm
2:45 pm – 6:30 pm
General Office 8:30 am – 1:00 pm
2:00 pm – 5:30 pm
8:30 am – 12:15 pm
2:45 pm – 6:30 pm
Resource Center 8:30 am – 6:30pm 8:30 am -12:15 pm
2:45 pm – 6:30 pm
Computer Room 8:45 am – 9:00 pm 8:45 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday, Sunday and Public Holidays: Closed

 

ACADEMIC QUERIES

MBA & MM(IT) Programmes:

Name Email Phone No.
Suriya Mat Som suriya@putrabs.edu.my +6011-1435 5365
Siti Noorzawani Mohd Zawawi noorzawani@putrabs.edu.my +6016-425 9138

Admission Queries for MBA & MM(IT):

Noor Ismaliza Abu Bakar ismaliza@putrabs.edu.my

MSc & PhD Programmes:

Parimala Ramayah parimala@putrabs.edu.my

INTERNATIONAL LEARNING LIAISON

Rafitah Ibrahim rafitah@putrabs.edu.my +6011-2083 3093

ALUMNI & COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

Dr. Ahmed Razman Abdul Latiff razman@putrabs.edu.my

STUDENT SUPPORT & STUDENT SERVICE CENTRE
studentcentre@putrabs.edu.my

RESOURCE CENTRE
rc@putrabs.edu.my

COMPUTER ROOM
jasmin@putrabs.edu.my

Top