ADDRESS
Putra Business School (PBS), 43400 UPM Serdang, Selangor, MALAYSIA
GENERAL LINES
03-8946 7441
03-8948 3118
03-8656 0350
FAX
03-8942 1584
WHATSAPP
011-1337 0394
EMAIL
enquiry@putrabs.edu.my
LOCATION
Google Map

SERVICE HOURS

Monday – Thursday Friday
Office Counter 8:30 am – 6:30 pm 8:30 am – 12:15 pm
2:45 pm – 6:30 pm
General Office 8:30 am – 1:00 pm
2:00 pm – 5:30 pm
8:30 am – 12:15 pm
2:45 pm – 6:30 pm
Resource Center 8:30 am – 6:30pm 8:30 am -12:15 pm
2:45 pm – 6:30 pm
Computer Room 8:45 am – 9:00 pm 8:45 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday, Sunday and Public Holidays: Closed

ACADEMIC QUERIES

MBA Programmes:

Name Email
Mazni Mahadi@Zakaria mazni@putrabs.edu.my
Siti Noorzawani Mohd Zawawi noorzawani@putrabs.edu.my

Admission Queries for MBA, MSc & PhD :

Noor Ismaliza Abu Bakar ismaliza@putrabs.edu.my

MSc & PhD Programmes:

Norizan Mohd Leman                     norizan@putrabs.edu.my


INTERNATIONAL LEARNING LIAISON

Rafitah Ibrahim                                      rafitah@putrabs.edu.my

ALUMNI & COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

Dr. Ahmed Razman Abdul Latiff razman@putrabs.edu.my

STUDENT SUPPORT & STUDENT SERVICE CENTRE
studentcentre@putrabs.edu.my

RESOURCE CENTRE
rc@putrabs.edu.my