All Staff

List of all PBS Staff. Please click here to view by department.

Prof. Dr. Zulkornain Yusop President & CEO zulkornain@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7431
Saliah Abas Special Officer to the President/CEO saliah@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 109)
Prof. Dr. Foong Soon Yau Director of Thesis Programme syfoong@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7438
Dr. Ida Md. Yasin Director of Non-Thesis Programme ida@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7440 (Ext 130)
Prof. Dr. Abu Bakar A. Hamid Professor of Marketing and Supply Chain Management abu.bakar@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 113)
Sahrul Haslan Hassan Director of Learning Liaison sahrul.haslan@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7715
Siti Badarny Hassan Director of Marketing and Communications badarny@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 133)
Professor Dato’ Dr Noor Inayah Ya’akub Professor of Islamic Finance and Business Law inayah@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441
Prof. Dr. Hishamuddin Md. Som Professor of Management hishamuddin@putrabs.edu.my
Prof. Dr. Sazali Abdul Wahab Professor of Management and Organizational Sustainability sazali@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 133)
Prof. Dr Rosli Mahmood Professor of Management and Entrepreneurship rosli@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Amir Raslan Abu Bakar Associate Professor amir.raslan@putrabs.edu.my 03-8947 1794
Dr. Ahmed Razman Abdul Latiff Senior Lecturer & Manager of Community Engagement and Impact razman@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7701
Dr. Devika Nadarajah Senior Lecturer & Manager of Quality & Business Processes devika@putrabs.edu.my 03-8947 1791
Noor Mohamed Mohamed Younus PBS Fellow, Trainer noormd@putrabs.edu.my 03-89467440 (Ext 125)
Mohd Fadzil Ekhwan Manager fadzil@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 125)
Nabilah Mohd Salleh Executive nabilah@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 Ext 128
Dr. Ahmad Shaharudin Abdul Latiff Senior Lecturer shaharudin@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (129)
Prof. Dr Muzafar Shah Habibullah PBS Associate muzafar@upm.edu.my 03-8946 7635
Assoc. Prof. Dr Law Siong Hook PBS Associate lawsh@upm.edu.my 03-89467768
Dr Nazrul Hisyam Ab Razak PBS Associate nazrul@upm.edu.my +603-89471634
Assoc. Prof. Dr Ho Jo Ann PBS Associate ann_hj@upm.edu.my 03-8946 7681
Assoc. Prof. Dr Ng Siew Imm PBS Associate imm_ns@upm.edu.my 03-89467573
Dr Tong Chue Qun Manager of Finance tongcq@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7703
Hudzori Musa Manager of Facilities Department hudzori@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7778
Balkis Hussain Manager of Human Potential Department balkis@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 126)
Nor Hayati Abd Razak Manager of Learning Liaison norhayati@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 104)
Roseminah Ahmad Zawawi Senior Executive roseminah@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 112)
Diliyana Mohd Alwi Executive diliyana@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 115)
Jasmin Saihon Executive jasmin@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7435
Mazni Mahadi Executive mazni@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 114)
Ariff Amani Kamal Executive ariff@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 128)
Noor Ismaliza Abu Bakar Admission Officer ismaliza@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 206)
Norizan Mohd Leman Executive norizan@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 110)
Nur Sadrina Mohamad Student Service Centre Executive sadrina@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 206)
Parimala Ramayah Executive parimala@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 107)
Rafitah Ibrahim Executive rafitah@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 118)
Siti Noorzawani Mohd Zawawi Executive noorzawani@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 116)
Suhani Sulaiman Procurement Assistant suhani@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 124)
Suriya Matsom Executive suriya@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7437
Mohd Shafik Zahari Technician shafik@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 196)
Raja Shamsul Raja Haizat Dispatch shamsul@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 196)
Firdaus Amry Mohamed Driver firdaus@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 196)