All Staff

List of all PBS Staff. Please click here to view by department.

Prof. Dr. Zulkornain Yusop President & CEO zulkornain@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7431
Saliah Abas Special Officer to the President/CEO saliah@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 109)
Prof. Dr. Foong Soon Yau Director of Thesis Programme syfoong@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7438 (Ext 102)
Dr. Ida Md. Yasin Director of Non-Thesis Programme ida@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7440 (Ext 130)
Prof. Dr. Abu Bakar A. Hamid Professor of Marketing and Supply Chain Management abu.bakar@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 113)
Siti Badarny Hassan Director of Marketing and Communications badarny@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 104)
Professor Dato’ Dr Noor Inayah Ya’akub Professor of Islamic Finance and Business Law inayah@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441
Prof. Dr. Huam Hon Tat Professor of Marketing huam@putrabs.edu.my 03-8947 7441 (140)
Prof. Dr. Hishamuddin Md. Som Professor of Management hishamuddin@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441
Prof. Dr. Sazali Abdul Wahab Professor of Management and Organizational Sustainability sazali@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 133)
Prof. Dr Rosli Mahmood Professor of Management and Entrepreneurship rosli@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441
Prof. Dr. Wan Fadzilah Wan Yusoff Professor wanfadzilah@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 121)
Prof. Dr. Sha’ari Abd Hamid Professor of Finance shaari@putrabs.edu.my 0389467440 (106)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ahmed Razman Abdul Latiff Senior Lecturer & Manager of Business Development razman@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7701 (Ext 123)
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Amir Raslan Abu Bakar Associate Professor amir.raslan@putrabs.edu.my 03-8947 1794 (Ext 132)
Noor Mohamed Mohamed Younus Head of Business Development & PBS Fellow noormd@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7436 (Ext 125)
Dr. Devika Nadarajah Senior Lecturer & Manager of Quality & Business Processes devika@putrabs.edu.my 03-8947 1791 (Ext 137)
Mohd Fadzil Ekhwan Manager fadzil@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 290)
Muhammad Amirul Fitri Mohd Yeh Executive amirul@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 131)
Nabilah Mohd Salleh Executive nabilah@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 128)
Dr. Ahmad Shaharudin Abdul Latiff Senior Lecturer, Manager Information Systems 2.0 shaharudin@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 129)
Dr. Resul Sapar Senior Lecturer of Islamic Finance resul@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7440
Dr Tong Chue Qun Manager of Finance tongcq@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7703 (Ext 207)
Hudzori Musa Manager of Facilities Department hudzori@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7778 (Ext 246)
Balkis Hussain Manager of Human Potential Department balkis@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 126)
Nor Hayati Abd Razak Acting Director of Learning Liaison norhayati@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 281)
Roseminah Ahmad Zawawi Senior Executive roseminah@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 112)
Noor Ismaliza Abu Bakar Admission Officer ismaliza@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 117)
Norizan Mohd Leman Executive norizan@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 110)
Siti Noorzawani Mohd Zawawi Executive noorzawani@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 116)
Rafitah Ibrahim Executive rafitah@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 118)
Suhani Sulaiman Procurement Assistant suhani@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 124)
Sriizzati Fatin Zainalabidin Executive sri@putrabs.edu.my 0389467441
Diliyana Mohd Alwi Executive diliyana@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 115)
Nur Sadrina Mohamad Executive sadrina@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 111)
Mazni Mahadi Executive mazni@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 114)
Dr. Noor Farisha Binti Abd. Rahim Student Service Centre Executive farisha@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 206)
Mohamad Ariff Amani Mohd Kamal Executive ariff@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 119)
Nor Liyana binti Sharifudin Counselor norliyana@putrabs.edu.my 03-89467440 (135)
Mohd Shafik Zahari Technician shafik@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 196)
Raja Shamsul Raja Haizat Dispatch shamsul@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 196)
Firdaus Amry Mohamed Driver firdaus@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 196)