All Staff

List of All PBS Staff. Please click here to view by department.

Prof. Dr. Zulkornain Yusop President & CEO zulkornain@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7431
Prof. Dr. Foong Soon Yau Director of Thesis Programme syfoong@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7438
Prof. Dr. Abu Bakar A. Hamid Professor of Marketing & Supply Chain Management abu.bakar@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 ext 113
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Amir Raslan Abu Bakar Director of Non-Thesis Programme amir.raslan@putrabs.edu.my 03-8947 1794
Dr. Ahmed Razman Abdul Latiff Senior Lecturer & Manager of Community Engagement and Impact razman@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7701
Dr. Tee Keng Kok Senior Lecturer tee@putrabs.edu.my 03-8947 1790
Dr. Devika Nadarajah Senior Lecturer & Manager of Quality & Business Processes devika@putrabs.edu.my 03-8947 1791
Noor Mohamed Mohamed Younus PBS Fellow, Trainer noormd@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7436
Dr. Ida Md. Yasin Senior Lecturer & HG Programme/PLMBA Coordinator ida@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7440 (ext 130)
Sahrul Haslan Hassan Director of Learning Liaison sahrul.haslan@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7715
Siti Badarny Hassan Director of Marketing badarny@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 133)
Dr Tong Chue Qun Manager of Finance tongcq@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7703
Hudzori Musa Manager of Facilities Department hudzori@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7778
Balkis Hussain Manager of Human Potential Department balkis@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 104)
Nor Hayati Abd Razak Manager of Learning Liaison norhayati@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 104)
Roseminah Ahmad Zawawi Senior Executive roseminah@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 112)
Diliyana Mohd Alwi Executive diliyana@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 115)
Firdaus Amry Mohamed Driver firdaus@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 196)
Jasmin Saihon Executive jasmin@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7435
Mazni Mahadi Executive mazni@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 114)
Mohd Shafik Zahari Technician shafik@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 196)
Noor Ismaliza Abu Bakar Student Service Centre ismaliza@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 206)
Norakhmar Mohd Arshad Executive norakhmar@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 131)
Norizan Mohd Leman Executive norizan@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 110)
Nur Sadrina Mohamad Student Service Centre sadrina@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 206)
Parimala Ramayah Executive parimala@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 107)
Rafitah Ibrahim Executive rafitah@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 118)
Raja Shamsul Raja Haizat Dispatch shamsul@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 196)
Siti Noorzawani Mohd Zawawi Executive noorzawani@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 116)
Siti Nor Salasiah Radzali Executive salasiah@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 121)
Suhani Sulaiman Procurement Assistant suhani@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 124)
Suriya Matsom Executive suriya@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7437
Tan Chin Yee Student Counsellor tancy@putrabs.edu.my 03-8946 7441 (Ext 140)
Top